Azevada PTA



Greetings Parents, Teachers and Students!

Below are the meeting dates and times for our General and Board meetings for the 2020 - 2021 School Year.

PTA General Meetings: All General Meetings from 6:30 to 7:30 pm

  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020

  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021

  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 (This is a new date. The original date was 4/20 but was changed due to scheduling conflict)

Zoom Link for General Meetings: zoom.us/j/91679681590?pwd=OWZ5R1pCZ1lYY3ErMFc1YVZZTVRGZz09

PTA Board Meetings: All Board Meetings from 6:30 - 7:30 pm

  • Tuesday September 1, 2020

  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020

  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021

  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021

  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021

  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Azevada Families! We will be having a fundraiser event at Chipotle on October 20, 2020 from 4:00 to 8:00 pm

Location: 2750 Mowry Ave.

Use code W2CXXFB before checkout in ‘promo’ field.

Orders placed on Chipotle.com or through the Chipotle app for pickup using this unique code will be counted towards the fundraiser.