December Events

Dec 4 -PM Kindergarten has AM Schedule

Dec 6 - PTA Meeting @ 6:30 PM in Cafeteria

Dec 13 - Morning Chat with Principal Diamond

Dec 13 - Multicultural Night @ 6:00 PM at Azevada

Dec 16 - Fundraiser 4-8 PM @ Chipotle on Mowry for Science Camp

Dec 20 - PM Kindergarten has AM Schedule

Dec 20 - Minimum Day Schedule, Grades 1-6

Dec 23-Jan 3 - Winter Break (No School)


Bollywood Dance

6:30-7:30pm in the MPR

January 10, 2020

February 21, 2020

March 20, 2020

May 1, 2020

Potluck & Movie

6-8pm in the Cafeteria

November 15, 2019

January 17, 2020

May 8, 2020

PTA Board Meetings

-- 7:30pm-8:30pm @ Who's Tea in Newark --

Monday, December 2, 2019

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

PTA Meetings

-- 6:30pm-7:30pm in the Library --

Friday, December 6, 2019

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Principal's Chat

-- 8:45am-9:45am in the Cafeteria --

Friday, October 25, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Friday, January 17, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020