February Events

Feb 5 - PM Kindergarten has AM schedule

Feb 5 - Lunar New Year Carnival @ 8:45am

Feb 7 - Family Art Night @ 6pm in Cafeteria

Feb 11 - "Kids Against Hunger" food packing event

Feb 13 - "Be Internet Awesome" @ 6 pm

Feb 14- Principal Morning Chat @ 8:45am

Feb 17 - No School - President's Day

Feb 19 - Fundraiser at Halal Guys all day

Feb 21 - Bollywood Dance Night @ 6:30pm

Bollywood Dance

6:30-7:30pm in the MPR

March 20, 2020 - CANCELED

May 1, 2020

Potluck & Movie

6-8pm in the Cafeteria

November 15, 2019

January 17, 2020

May 8, 2020

PTA Board Meetings

-- 7:30pm-8:30pm @ Who's Tea in Newark --

Monday, January 6, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

PTA Meetings

-- 6:30pm-7:30pm in the Library --

Friday, December 6, 2019

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Principal's Chat

-- 8:45am-9:45am in the Cafeteria --

Friday, October 25, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Friday, January 17, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020