Events

Back to School Night - September 10, 2019

5:30-6:30 - Classroom Presentations in Grades K, 1, 2, and 3

6:30-7:00pm - PTA, CIPCF, & Principal's Welcome in Cafeteria

7:00-8:00pm - Classroom Presentations in Grades 4, 5, and 6

Upcoming Events

August 9 - Maze Day Postcards Mailed Out

August 16 - Volunteer to Stuff Envelopes (Click Here to Help)

August 14-28 - Online Portion of Maze Day

August 19 - 28 - In-person Portion of Maze Day at Azevada

August 28 - First Day of School! (Morning Potluck 8:30am-9:30am)

September 4 - Emergency Bin Cleaning/Labeling (Click Here to Help)


PTA Meetings in the Library

-------- 6:30am-7:30am in the Library --------

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 6:30-7:30

Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 6:30-7:30

Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 6:30-7:30

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 6:30-7:30

Principal's Morning Chat

-------- 8:45am-9:45am in the Cafeteria --------

Friday, September 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Friday, January 17, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020