Volunteers needed!

Lunar New Year Carnival

February 5, 8:45-11:00 AM

Our 2nd Annual Lunar New Year Carnival will be held on Wednesday, February 5, from 8:45 to 11:00 AM at Azevada. We'll have over 20 games and activities set up for the kids! Additionally, the celebration will conclude with an exciting lion dance! To make this event a success, we'll need about 90 parent volunteers over two shifts.

  • 8:30 - 9:30 (15 minutes to set up / 45 minutes to supervise games)
  • 9:30 - 10:30 (45 minutes to supervise games / 15 minutes to clean up).

Please sign up using the link below.

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0C49AEAF2BA7F94-azevadas1

January Events

Jan 6 -PM Kindergarten has AM Schedule

Jan 10 - Bollywood Dance Night @ 6:30 pm in MPR

Jan 14 - PTA Fundraiser @ Yalla All Day

Jan 17 - Coding and Maker Workshop

Jan 20 - No School -M.L.K. Jr. Holiday

Jan 24 - Principal Morning Chat @ 8:45 am

Bollywood Dance

6:30-7:30pm in the MPR

January 10, 2020

February 21, 2020

March 20, 2020

May 1, 2020

Potluck & Movie

6-8pm in the Cafeteria

November 15, 2019

January 17, 2020

May 8, 2020

PTA Board Meetings

-- 7:30pm-8:30pm @ Who's Tea in Newark --

Monday, January 6, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

PTA Meetings

-- 6:30pm-7:30pm in the Library --

Friday, December 6, 2019

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Principal's Chat

-- 8:45am-9:45am in the Cafeteria --

Friday, October 25, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Friday, January 17, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020